SEND US A MESSAGE


REPORT DOPING


Contact Information

Tel: (021) 686 1634
Email: info@saids.org.za
Facebook: www.facebook.com/drugfreesportZA
Twitter@drugfreesportZA

Main Offices

SA Institute for Drug-Free Sport
Sport Science Institute of South Africa, 4th Floor

Boundary Road, NEWLANDS
Cape Town, 7700

CEO OFFICE

Receptionist

Christina Skhosana
Email: info@saids.org.za

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Anique Coetzee
Email: anique@saids.org.za

Legal Manager

Wafeekah Begg
Email: wafeekah@saids.org.za

Chief Executive Officer

Khalid Galant
Email: khalid@saids.org.za

DOPING CONTROL DEPARTMENT

General Manager

Fahmy Galant
Email: fahmy@saids.org.za

ABP Coordinator

Dr. Elske Schabort (PhD)
Email: elske@saids.org.za

Senior Doping Control Coordinator

Deslyn Pather
Email: deslyn@saids.org.za

Senior Doping Control Coordinator

Tasneem Harms
Email: tasneem@saids.org.za

Doping Control Administrator

Kefilwe Mocwagole
Email: kefilwe@saids.org.za

Administrative Assistant

Ruth Mfenyana
Email: ruth@saids.org.za

Therapeutic Use Exemption (TUE) Assistant

Alex Fortune
Email: rado-tue@saids.org.za

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Education & Research Manager

Dr. Amanda Claassen-Smithers (PhD)
Email: amanda@saids.org.za

Project Administrator

Thando Mandla
Email: thando@saids.org.za

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Chief Financial Officer

Onke Ngwane CA(SA)
Email: onke@saids.org.za

Accounts Payable/Receivable Administrator

Isgaak Kalam
Email: isgaak@saids.org.za

Payroll Administrator

Aisha Tape
Email: payroll@saids.org.za